Sweet Stringin' Soul (CD)
Sweet Stringin' Soul (CD)

Sweet Stringin' Soul (CD)

Regular price $18.99 Sale price $12.99
Unit price  per 

CDs and DVDs ship separately from apparel and collectibles.

CDs ship from USA. International orders may take 10-21 business days.

Released Sept 12, 2000


1. Sweet Stringin' Soul
2. Higher
3. Low Down Dirty Deal
4. When I Play the Blues
5. Bring My Baby Back Home
6. Trouble in Our Land
7. We Were Made to Fall in Love
8. Hamhock Booty
9. Heartbreak Train
10. Please Be Mine
11. Wolf in My Henhouse (Part 1)
12. Jackleg Preacher
13. Pain in My Heart

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Liquid error (layout/theme line 164): Could not find asset snippets/scm-currency.liquid