Peace, Love & Loud Guitars (2024 Remix) (World)

Peace, Love & Loud Guitars (2024 Remix) (World)

Regular price $19.99 Sale price $12.99
Unit price  per 

CDs ship from USA. International orders may take 10-21 business days.

Album Release Jan 5, 2024

Peace, Love & Loud Guitars has been remixed and mastered by Chris 'The Wizard' Collier giving it a more powerful and high voltage sound. This new version will appeal to longtime fans as well as newer fans who have discovered Anthony's music through his recent 'High Voltage Blues' album. Includes 3 bonus tracks.

01. Come Down  
02. White Trash Princess  
03. Blues In The First Degree  
04. Nasty Good  
05. The Whiskey Made Me Do It  
06. You Are Amazing  
07. Peace, Love & Loud Guitars  
08. Stealin’ From The Devil  
09. Your Mama Wants To Do Me  (And Your Daddy Wants To Do Me In)   
10. The Only Woman I’ve Ever Loved  
11. Hard Road Easy  
12. Take Me Back Home  

Bonus Tracks

13. You Are Amazing (Acoustic) 
14. Take Me Back Home (Acoustic)  
15. You Are Amazing (Radio Edit) 


Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review

Liquid error (layout/theme line 164): Could not find asset snippets/scm-currency.liquid