Release Date:

Downloads include choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC

Released Nov 10, 1998


1. Blues in Technicolor
2. Gonna Have a Party
3. Bad Luck Child
4. Outta the Cathouse
5. Misery for Company
6. Love's Got the Power
7. Hard Year for the Blues
8. Wolf in My Henhouse
9. Shame on You
10. Brand New Day
11. High Calorie Woman
12. Monday Kinda Tuesday

Liquid error (layout/theme line 164): Could not find asset snippets/scm-currency.liquid