Electric Field Holler (CD)
Electric Field Holler (CD)

Electric Field Holler (CD)

Regular price $18.99 Sale price $12.99
Unit price  per 

CDs and DVDs ship separately from apparel and collectibles.

CDs ship from USA. International orders may take 10-21 business days.

Released March 17, 2015

"#2 Best Album of 2015" - Blues Rock Review

1. Turn It Up!
2. Back Door Scratchin'
3. Whiskey Train
4. Blueschild
5. Nowhere Is Home
6. Losing Game
7. The Blues Ain't The Blues No More
8. Junk In The Trunk
9. Love Crazy
10. Red Handed Blues
11. Delta Raga
12. Listen To The Universe
13. It's The Way (You Make Me Feel)

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Liquid error (layout/theme line 164): Could not find asset snippets/scm-currency.liquid