Anthony Gomes LIVE (CD)
Anthony Gomes LIVE (CD)

Anthony Gomes LIVE (CD)

Regular price $18.99 Sale price $12.99
Unit price  per 

CDs and DVDs ship separately from apparel and collectibles.

CDs ship from USA. International orders may take 10-21 business days.

Released Feb 19, 2008, "#1 Billboard Blues Album"

Track Listing:
1. Countdown
2. Up 2 Zero
3. Bluebird
4. Heartbreaker
5. Prelude In Blues
6. When The Right Women Does You Wrong
7. Falling
8. War On War
9. Won't Let You Down
10. Music Is The Medicine
11. Wings Of A Song
12. Testify

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Liquid error (layout/theme line 164): Could not find asset snippets/scm-currency.liquid